Live Music Coming to RW’s BBQ in November

NOVEMBER 12TH.

Mike Rydock singer/songwriter from Middletown, PA.  Recordings of songs I’ve written can be found atwww.myspace.com/mikerydock and at www.xanga.com/persee.  In addition to performing my own songs I like to do covers of various blues standards, folk songs, and blues-rock classics.  I look forward to meeting you all. Thanks very much for your time.

 

NOVEMBER 19th

Shannon McMahon
I’d love to come play at RW’s BBQ! I’ve played at various venues in Connecticut, including SoNo Caffeine – Norwalk, Huntington Street Cafe – Shelton, Neverending Books – New Haven, The Outer Space – Hamden and The Hideaway Cafe – Newtown.
Here is my website: http://www.shannonmcmahonmusic.com

One response to “Live Music Coming to RW’s BBQ in November

  1. Pingback: RW’s BBQ Creates Musical Mecca | Connecticut Barbecue

Leave a Reply

